The ressurection of Deadspace (Aka, my laptop is finally fixed!)

in #life6 years ago

Oh, yes. You've heard that right. The master of nipple twisting is finally back in action after weeks of having some sexy cephalopod showing me cosmic horrors the likes of which you've never known of the shittiest luck I have ever had. If you've been following me, then you already know what I'm probably talking about. I'm not gonna bitch about it here, because at this point I just want to hope that life can stop giving me a huge pounding and maybe take me out to dinner first, maybe pick up some lube or something at the very least. 

The main point of this post is just to update you guys that I'm back to being active, so posts should start coming back nearly daily from now on. I've got a few written posts in mind that I want to post, as I never got close to finishing the weird antique posts that I started months ago. There's plenty of videos for me to edit as well, which I'm sure totally won't destroy my soul since I have dozens of hours of footage to sift through. I'm also trying to figure out a way I can pull $60-75 out of my ass so I can start doing the IRL videos I posted about before, since there was a decent reception to me asking about it on and off of Steemit. 

So, give me a day or two and you'll be noticing me poking around, irritating all of your sweet, sweet taints like I used to. Again, sorry for this dumbass random post, but I really missed posting stuff to here daily, and I figured a small little update wouldn't hurt. I was planning on just uploading a video later tonight, but I currently have a sinus infection that I've been trying to fight off and I think I'm probably going to chill out this afternoon and start editing tonight for tomorrow. Anyways, I'll catch you slutterbutts later. 

Oh, P.S. Whoever is the first person to spot the hidden dildo in the thumbnail gets 0.25 SBD. Enjoy! 

Sort:  

I found the dildo!!

He's right there in the lower-right corner, wearing a 'NO' shirt! :D

Tsk, tsk.

That is a cod piece, my friend. You really need to study up on your sexual toys, mannnnn.

Lulz...welcome back my friend :) :) :) Nope, not scrolling back up to look lol!!

Aw, come on. You out of all people must appreciate dildos hidden somewhere inside of a zombie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14