Sort:  

Congratulations on your succeed at plank challenge! reward will be sen to you soon!
please go to below link and leave comment "Done! & link of this post"
https://steemit.com/dtube/@yanyanbebe/b7mwvekf

I'm on my way <3 TY <3

I am consciously doing it everyday without thinking. That 30 days are really “remarkable” in the way like you said, scheduled everyday before sleep, LOL!
we will keep in touch here, that’s magic.!

@teamcn-shop come and thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, we will. Let me know if you start a new challenge of proposal so maybe I could join in the future.

Lots of love!

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@itchyfeetdonica 阿朵 迎着大雪 吃着软哥咖喱给您送来
珍珠奶茶

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thanks <3

Congratulations you finished👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86