♕♜❤ Get your head in the game♕♜❤ I <3 STEEMIT♕♜❤

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi all ❤

✿♫❣ First of all I want you to play this song that I leave below for you to read to me while you listen to it.

Let's start!

It seems that everything is slowly returning to "normal". Today I woke up with the reality of life, we were for at least 48 hours in love with our account value in Steemit. It was such an attractive amount that even if I knew it was not real I dedicated myself to fantasize about it, I show it to you:

With that amount I imagined giving myself the pleasure of some whims and investing of course, I must confess to you that this last of a time for here has become for me a necessity. Among the visualizations were the acquisition of a new condenser microphone and some equipment that would allow me to improve my productions. Unfortunately, this is the real value of my account :

3.png

Like everything in life, for everything you lose, you win something else. Today my account value in Steemit is not even close to 10% of what I could visualize until recently due to that error in the platform and my mind returned to reality but without losing sight of my goals, of course. However, this is no reason for abandonment or depression, it is quite the opposite because we are at the best time to invest, today with only 0.208 SBD I got 0.478 STEEM that obviously were invested in SP so this is the opportunity we must seize.


Pixabay

On the other hand, if you have noticed it is a fact that from now on our rewards are generated again in STEEM. Only time will tell how long this will be the case and I am sure that everything will be for the best.That is why I encourage you:

☑Invest - ☀Believe - ☛ Create quality content

♕♜❤And get your head in the game♕♜❤

❤❤❤ I ❤ STEEMIT❤❤❤

I hope you have a nice weekend, we'll read soon.

Hugs,

W.

Sort:  

Chama me paso :c

A muchos y fue muy divertido soñar. ja ja ja ja.

A mi mínimo me da un infarto si veo que mi cuenta vale eso... hay que proyectarse... si se puede... soñemos.

Exactamente, usé este error para eso. Si accedes desde Busy puedes observar tu valor de voto también alterado, eso todavía me queda intacto. Abrazos mi Zully <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05