HOW TO LOSE WEIGHT?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians. Today, I'm going to write about health. I'm writing this based on my own self ya.

IMG_20180517_092146.jpg

I came up with this topic because of after I woke up this morning, I weigh myself and shock after the number appears on the scale. Suddenly I'm in a dilemma to prepare my breakfast. I end up drinking the lemon water.

Lately, my weight keeps rising. I tried to remember what I have eaten. Is it because of the quantity of food or the calorie of the food?

Since I move to my new school, which only took less than 4 minutes to arrive, I'm so sure my weight is starting to increase. Maybe this is because the distance of my house and workplace is near and I don't need a lot of energy to drive?

Almost one year I drove back and forth every day from my house to my old school(2017) which takes 1 hours (if less car on the road) for 120KM. School starts at 7 am and end at 1.30pm, but teachers only can go home at 3 pm. If there is a meeting, the teacher can go home at 5.30pm. I woke up at 4.30am and start driving 5.20am. All of this routine affect my health and weight. Even if I ate so many, my weight keeps maintaining.

I have followed an exercise from youtube everytime my weight is increased. Yes, I will lose my weight but after all of my hard work, I start eating again without control the calorie. Today, after I weigh my body, I notice that this was the most huge number I got ever since.

HOW IM GOING TO LOSE MY WEIGHT AGAIN?

So here is what I'm going to do.

  1. CUT SUGAR. Many testimonies from this method succeed in losing their weight. I cant promise I will not take any sugar, but I can take less sugar from now on.

  2. VEGETABLES. I'm not a fan of vegetables before. But to cut more calories I think this is the best option for me. Ok eat more veges after this 😁

  3. NO CAFFEINE. I have once a huge fan of caffeine. But after I give birth to my daughter, I manage to cut caffeine (from Nescafe) but still drink a cup of tea. 😂 Actually, tea contains more caffeine than coffee.

  4. YOGA / EXERCISE / ZUMBA. I will start doing back my exercise routine. I love yoga, but I'm not that type of flexible and cant bending well. So I prepare to do the regular exercise and Zumba.

  5. HAVE ENOUGH SLEEP. I always sleep late. After my daughter sleep, I still with my phone streaming video on youtube. So, having enough sleep can affect our health too.

  6. DRINK PLENTY OF WATER. Water is so important for our body. Drinking water helps maintain the balance of body fluids. Water also can help control calories.

So, I hope the next time I write again about this topic, I can share with you about my weight. I'm targeting end of this month I will lose at least 2kg. 😂

Thanks for reading.
@Debbie89

Sort:  

Wow amazing tips you give
Well done
I will try

Hi @jemisteem. I also trying to follow this tips. Hopefully, this tips will help.

Okay I will my dear friend

Natural ways of cutting off weights out of the scales! All the best in your weightloss journey! I'm sure you would lose more than 2kg! ;)

Hi, @deborahneils. Thank you for your kind words. Yeah.. Hope i can lose more😁

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

In addition, try to cut salt intake. Too much salt in the body can increase water retention. More water will be stored in the body making us looks a bit fat. And also, monitor calories intake by installing Calories Counter in your phone.

Caffeine from coffe actually good if you want to loose weight. Caffeine can increase your body metabolism. Higher metabolism = easier to lose weight.

Have you ever tried HIIT exercise? Or maybe try installing fitness app in your mobile phone. Freeletics maybe?

Good luck in your weight lose journey!

Wow... Thank you so much @aphours. Nice tips you give. Never knew before about cut salt but it really makes sense. Many diet regime i read before to cut caffeine in our diet. So i don't know much about it. I do have install fitness app but i only follow it for 1 weeks then i stop 😂.

Water, sleep, yogurt, and I play basketball.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn. Thank you for your comment. Yougurt sound delicious & will add it in my weight lose journey. 😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87