PART 1: DO YOU MISS YOUR SCHOOL?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians, today I'm going write about miss my school @ student life.

IMG_20180say121633.jpg

MY MEMORY AS A STUDENT

Today, when I sat on the stage inside the school hall as a teacher for a school assembly and looked around, my memory as a student recalled back. I still remember back then, 10 years ago, in 2008, it was my last year titled as a form 6 student.

I still remember that I'm not in a good girl category but not a bad girl too🤔. I can say that I'm in the middle. I do have my super best friends since primary school. We all very caring for each other. Even though some of us is not in the same class, but we still get connected with each other.

So, the most memorable memory I can remember is when we always trying to broke the school law😂. The school law is so strict and when we think we cant follow it, we just decide not to follow it. My friends and I love to wear earing at school. We also like to wear fancy accessories. The school prefects always caught us and write our name for the disciplinary action😂.

My friends and I also like to escape class if there is no teacher inside (School rules, we must stay inside the classroom if there is no teacher). We like to escape to the library( naughty but still a good student because we want to read books).

Year by year, I became more mature. I can adapt to the school rules. Only that I cant move on from not to wear an earring.

Even I'm a little bit naughty, I still can get 100% full attendance. Yeah thanks to my mom, she never let me stay at home. Even I ask and beg, she will get mad because she really thinks education is so important! The distance between my house and school is about 500m - 600m only. So, my sister and I only walk to school. But nowadays, the student does not really care about their attendance. They give so many excuses when they cant go to school.

To be continued..

@debbie89

Sort:  

Students nowadays are spoiled. I hope they are able to weigh the pros and cons of their actions. And reading this brings me back to my school memories! My school have strict rules and regulations as well but we all turned out well! Thanks for sharing your story! :)

Thank you @deborahneils. Yup, i agreed with you..we all turned out well.

Being at school was a simpler time I must agree but back then we felt like it was prison. If only we knew then what we know now.

Yes... But in the end we missed our school.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85