Do You Remember My Grunge Baby?

in #life6 years ago

Denis 11.10.18.jpg

Well Baby, Look at him Now

Source: All photos in this post are my own.

Grunge Baby grew fast. He is big for his age, often taken for 3 months older than his 6 months.

Here's a reminder of his grunge look:

Baby super photo grunge frame.jpg

His main attribute is his happy nature. He smiles readily and rarely cries.

I'll post another update when he is on the move :)

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

D3A2875A-7E0E-4760-8508-8BF12ADEE2CA.jpeg

What an adorable little baby, I can't believe how he can sit up so good by himself at six months. I hope you live near him so you can watch him grow, and enjoy every step of growth. With my grandchild Maya, we are blessed to see her every Sunday, and she learns something different each week when we visit her. It's such a joy to have a little one in our lives again, Rick put this college of resent pictures altogether, that's me holding her❣️

Thank you so much for these pictures! I think Maya looks like you. She is so cute that I could eat her :)

Thank you and for your upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03