Sharing a Part of Me ~ with You~ Gracie Jaymes

in #life5 years ago


Sharing a Part of Me ~ with You ~ Gracie Jaymes

For awhile now I have wanted to share my grand-baby Gracie Jaymes (Gracelyn Jaymes) she is a huge part of my life and part of what makes me who I am today. This is a little bit of footage from the past week that I had on my phone. She is my "Joy" and I hope this brings some joy to you by watching it :)

Thank-you for watching :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was pretty cool to watch.

Posted using Partiko Android

She is sooooo adorable
And lucky you
She's your neighbour :D
My Mum and I had a similar arrangement so she would come and spend time with the kids whenever :D

Than you for sharing
I have a big smile on my face
Toooo cuteeee :D

Awww, Thank-you :) Yes, she makes me smile like that all the time. It's the sweetest thing! She is so much like my daughter at that age, It's a wonderful experience. :)

awwww i love her name too! gracie! our little ones...are our joy too! thanks for sharing your joy...with all of us! :)

Yes, she makes life beautiful 😊 Thanks so much! I’ve watched some of your gardening vids 🙂 I love the outdoors. I’m working on organizing today with new software but I’m going to stopping by to see you too very soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Adorable! I’ve no grandkids yet... but my wife & I are looking into the future for it (3 boys... ages 14,16,19)...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww, nice! Yes, it's a sweet experience with those grand babies. Definitely something to look forward too! Nice to meet you! Glad you came by :) Yes, as you can tell she is her Nana's Angel! Thanks so much for commenting!

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75