Sort:  

Have an awesome holiday - I'm sorry to see you go because you were one of my favourite Steemians - I think you went a bit hard and burned out - hell I've been here two years and sometimes barely do one post a week.

Bugger it , another of my fav bloggers has burned out - I hope to see you back some time because you are one of the few people who really get the shit.

Thanks for all your great posts, I learned a lot from you in a short time, and really liked all your motorbike posts.

You bloody legend you, you can find me here, not burned out, just recharging my friend, I needed a little family time, and some time to smile, never fear though, I will be back with vengeance, as the world is still in my eyes, not the correct way round.

Enjoy your break!

There's no crying in blockchain!

I'm glad to see we may still hear from you on occasion. Enjoy your family visit.

Sunshine is important!

Digging into the dirt is pretty demotivating, I've had to ween myself off that in order to stay positive and carry on posting/engaging.

Good luck in whatever you do, and enjoy the holidays :)

I hear you on that Asher, and look, I am a young lady now, talk about cross dresser lol, have a great week my friend, and come on England make us proud.

Tidy!

Yes I'm heading out to watch the first semi-final now, it should be a cracker and set the stage for another very big game tomorrow. Cheers :)

Thank you for everything!
I'm happy you're leaving the window open.
Enjoy and all the best! <3

Enjoy the family and keep it up, you are awesome, thanks bro!

Will miss you. I totally get that kicking arse in real life must take precedence over cyber banter. Go for it, be well, and have a perfectly great life!

Have a lovely Griswold family outing.

I hope everyone has a great two weeks. A cabin sounds like it will be fun. Dirt digging does need to have breaks taken from it, it is to easy at times to get wrapped up to tight in it.

Good luck to the new owners, and hello to the daughters account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67