A representation of how many feel in crypto right now

in #life6 years ago (edited)

EPIC Throwback!!

Haha, so i found this short piece I made back in may 2017, how time flies for real.

At that time I was working with a few graphic designers and so thought to try my hands on it.

I believe I still have the skills to use after effects and premier pro, but those days are behind me.

Its sort of a dark eerie poem if you can call it that

View and enjoy, wanna hear the thoughts of others about it.

Sort:  

Creepy, awesome, and exactly how some are feeling at the moment (not me I'm HODLing for better or worse?)

HODL gang!

The crypto scene is the wild west and anything goes.

I consider this a shakeout .

Like pulling the weed(bad eggs, Lambo chanters, money hungry investors)off the garden.

Couldn't agree more. The space will be healthier for it in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77