The revenge of the ex GOT fan....bite me

in #life5 years ago

Four scores and hundreds of days ago, the iconic series called game of thrones debuted on HBO and the world would forever change, especially when the main character we all grew to love was killed off.
Screenshot_20190414-100312.png
That set a pattern, no one was safe, anyone could he killed off at any time.

We we're left with severally main character until we were slowly introduced to the main main character of the series, the bastard of winterfell, the one who knew nothing, the one whom the world now depended on, the Moda freaking Jon snow.

BUT

You wouldn't believe me if I told you I had not watched any of these events, nor did I know that Tyrion married a star, or that arya became a girl with no name, or any other main sequence.

See, I have lived a life where by everyone spoiled the series for me, either in group discussions or direct messages of "hey did you hear that blah blah blah, GOT, blah.

So for the season 8, I'm making a commitment.
I am dess, house of spoilers, hero of the non fans.

I'll post spoilers of each episode once it comes out.......

Lol


Still, GOT is an amazing series and if it had a token, it would be on the top 100 coins right now.

Thou I do wonder.....if subscription had been done with cryptocurrency, how much appreciation would the crypto market have gone....

Imagine if the only way you could watch GOT was if you used BTC to pay for a special subscription.....I guess that's part of adoption that we need to think about to.

Sort:  

Excellent review @destinysaid and pay for a cryptocurrency subscription is a very interesting idea!

I guess i am missing something. If i should say i have not watch that film

Search "game of thrones" on google

Yes I have heard about it and I had even seen it just that I am still yet to have time to watch it

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Imagine if the only way you could watch GOT was if you used BTC to pay for a special subscription.....I guess that's part of adoption that we need to think about to.

🖕I’ve said it that you’re a business man, Igbo for that matter. Lol 😂 Average Igbo man sees business in everything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Make we make money in all directions na.

Destiny didn't know you were Igbo.

Lol, I'm multi-tribe.

Igbo-yoruba....

Heard so much about it but have not watched. But with your review, I think I will go search for it.

Congratulations @destinysaid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97