It Could Be Interesting!

in #life5 years ago

There's something that I always repeat in my blogs:

The world is getting crazier by the day!

It seems that the internet has incubated some very unique ways of thinking.

People have ideas that seem more outlandish by the day.

it's unusual to see how insane the world is becoming and I'm truly grateful to be alive in time when all of this stuff is possible!

Earlier today we got huge news that we've photographed a black hole for the first time.

Couple this with all the amazing spacex innovations...

Tesla cars taking over the world..

The world is getting more and more interesting and certain people are at the forefront of making that happen.

Why not make it a little more fun on earth as well by having a private island battle royale in real life!?

Sounds like fun to me.

Where do I sign up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87