Something That I May Have to Try

in #life5 years ago

My friend just started taking this stuff that he absolutely swears by all of the sudden.

He deals with a lot of bodily aches and pains.

The problem that he finds himself in is that there is constant pain and the urge to continue working out still underlies everything he does.

I myself am no stranger to the aches and pains that come with lifting and so, I'm tempted to try this out for myself.


It's called CBD oil (cannabidiol) I may have spelled that wrong :)

He says that it drastically reduces inflammation, helps him fall asleep, etc.

are these health benefits proven?

Are they true?

Is there anything that backs these up?

I'm curious to see what you all have to say.

I'm really considering giving CBD a shot for my own pains. I feel like it may be able to help! Perhaps it's worth a try. Although very expensive, it's pretty accessible for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76