When it Makes Sense, Don't Hesitate!

in #life5 years ago

When you're doing something and you're working toward your greater goals and fulfillment in life and things seem to really make sense and feel good, then don't hesitate.

I love to double down in situations like these!

I've recently stumbled into a true passion for something and I quickly had a flood of ideas about what the future could entail if I pursue this thing with everything that I have.

It's almost overwhelming to think about all of the things I want to accomplish and bring to reality with this plan.

But I need to just take a step back, make a plan of attack and then get after it every day.

It's important that I do not back down from the major goals that I have laid forth for myself.

This is a fight for my future.

This is a fight for what I believe in, have passion for and truly want to be great at.

Find your niche, find what you love, find your passion and then double, triple and quadruple down on it!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @determine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06