Will it Ever End!

in #life5 years ago

This crypto bear market is officially the longest crypto bear market that has ever been witnessed.

This is my first real crypto bear market and I have to admit that it's the ultimate roller coaster ride.

When I first got into this stuff, I was buying and excited about the future.

I was buying for a few months mid 2016 and I was happy about it. I even got multiple jobs for the sole purpose of buying more crypto!

Then came the bull rally in December which ran for a few weeks in early 2017..

The rally was exuberant and it was exciting!

I was incredibly happy and I felt the world at my fingertips! Anything was possible!

Now we are in the longest bear market and it's pretty depressing. Sometimes I feel like it will never turn around.

Other times I have to remind myself that the only thing to do in this situation is increase my stake and hodl this thing out.

I see that I'm not the only one on this roller coaster and feeling the excitement and the depression all at once, here's a great post from ezzy on Steem. I recommend you give it a read (linked at the end of this post):

Check out ezzy's post to lighten your crypto mood ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17