From Train To Casa

in #life6 years ago

edb830fd-8326-45a3-9582-39466aebe924.jpeg

e5597cf0-c3f2-4a45-951f-41eb08c5d3ef.jpeg

7e9b1273-789b-4d03-ae84-7b119b020652.jpeg

c53d4a34-c272-4f58-831c-11e7a9c2c0b2.jpeg


Train trip from Philly to Pittsburgh. I love traveling and seeing family, and there is something so peaceful about travling by train.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It's certainly easier than driving from Philly to Pittsburgh in my experience.

I rather jump off a bridge than drive from Philly to Pitts haha

Last pic. Blazed or sleepy? Could be a little bit of both if you ask me, lol

I'll just sum it up with happy. :)

Love the train! Amtrak. Happy Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Likewise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a tight ass train. Does it go Choooo-Choooo! WHAAAAAT!

Family is the best experience we can have, mine is growing and I really enjoy every moment. By the way, great pictures!

Sounds like a great little trip to take by train. Visited Philly about 10 years ago for a friend's wedding. Me and wifey had a blast :) Thanks for sharing @dhenz.

whales sig pitch true.gif
But respectfully asking you to check out my Content. I do work hard to create Material that is of high quality.No begging or pity party here just trying to genuinely grow and add to this wonderful platform and gain some traction and support. I was always told it never hurts to ask :)

I will def check your stuff out. I used to live in Dallas Texas btw

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate it so much @dhenz. I do apologize for somehow missing your response to my Comment when I was going through my "replies" section.

Btw, I just got through reading your interview with @timcliff. Just an amazing one. Really makes me feel a lot of hope for Steemit and the years to come being here with folks like you and Tim :)

Can you check out my SUPER high-quality content. It's the highest of quality. And super HIGH.

That first picture is just top notch! I have never traveled with train to be honest but it should be great experience indeed! Family always comes first! Have a great day @dhenz

I love to travel by train, mostly because I for some reason always sleep well while sitting lol. I think I'm a bit of a odd one.

Anyways how's that steepshot working out for you? Is it worth giving a try?

Steepshot is amazing. I stopped using Instagram for it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on! Never used Instagram either so that's the reason why I am not using Steepshot I guess, but maybe it would be cool to give a try one day.

Train travelling is to good,You are so enjoying your travel,I really like train travel,very easy sitting place in train,Wonderful train station,you are so enjoying with your family,have a great time,you and your wife looking so beautiful,thanks for sharing this great place,

Too bad there's no train to Scranton. The public tranny in NEPA sucks.

Looks scenic! I took the train from Johannesburg to Cape Town a couple years back. Long trip but incredible scenery. You should try it if you ever get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11