Powering Up To Blue - Ultra-Instinct Is Next

in #life6 years ago

I've decided I am going to focus a lot on Steemit/Dtube and fade out the centralized social media sites. I decided I needed some moar power, so I went Super Saiyan Blue.

thumb377.png

The first step was as you would expect, getting punched in the face (being robbed 11k Steem - GG) - read: "I Was Hacked" post; basically, lesson learned - For some reason that only motivated me more to use this platform; Ultra-Instinct is next. - (Holla at Steemit Witness "Guiltyparties" - went above and beyond to help me get my account back, vote for them!)

I used to write a lot on Quora, my goal was to become a top writer. I eventually did, but the centralized nature of Quora's censorship lead me to stop producing content. I tend to ramble, on Quora I had a question to wrap it all into a beautiful, neat bow, but for Steemit, it will be more of a turn the bag over on the table and let the contents spill out. Sure, a can of beans will get lodged under the table, and the dog might make off with a treasure or two, but the fill of the point will be laid out in chaotic harmony.

I always urge people to do them. To express themselves. I haven't written in over a year I think,... rusty as hell - but who really gives a fuck? I will get better next post, and again the post after. Being too afraid to start because you are scared of others judgment is the worse imprisonment; one that leads to regret and eventually self-hate.

I talk a lot about the market, and for a good reason, it has become a great passion of mine. I notice many are in distress, I am happily buying with what reserves I have left. It does or die at this point, and these are the moments that can change lives forever. For good and bad.

Don't get shaken out.

I'm going to kill it here... Cheers, Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out

I gave you a full upvote for that Super Saiyan Blue shoop :)

And it's very well done btw.

Ultra instinct was the bomb.

All credit goes to my wife. I will pass on the praise. :)

Haha OK pass it on to your wife then. I really meant it. It's nicely cut out and precisely pasted on.

Oh and I just saw your post about your account being hacked. That's terrible.

Ya, only thing to do is move forward and learn from our mistakes.

Ya, only thing to
Do is move forward and learn
From our mistakes.

                 - dhenz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha....daem your timing is gold Dan!

So you're just been biding your time waiting get go Super Saiyan Blue!

Been watching your vids since the early 2017 ones! Fcuk you rock it

Booooom Man! Mad Respect! That sucked what that hacker did! Been following ya for a while on YouTube and your content is beast!

Resteemed!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love all the DBZ analogies to go along with this lol! Just come back bigger and stronger like Goku! We are all trying to grow that SP!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep evolving!

Hehe reminded me of this post I did 2 years ago, anyway sorry for the hack, I'm glad you didn't decide to give up on Steem because of that and powered up more. Hope to have you here for the long run and that you'll earn back what you lost over time.

Congrats on getting your account back, and about posting, I get what you mean coz I also used to have that "I'll post when it's perfect mentality." Well, it only frustrated me coz that meant fewer payouts, but now that I try to post as soon as something hits me, I've noticed ideas come more often, and the whole process is getting faster and faster.

But yeah, now let's see where the steem train takes us, and you just reminded me that I gotta catch up on DBS. lol

Welcome to Steemit!

What was your YouTube channel? I don't think I've seen your stuff before, but I'm not sure. Looks like you've got some good connections here. I found your post because @stackin resteemed it.

Glad you are here!

My youtube channel is "They Call Me Dan"

Thanks. I'm watching one of your videos now.

Others have said it, but I am sorry about the hack. As much as I wish those folks couldn't even exist here, let alone take people's STEEM, I guess that's not the way it works, and so we can't ever make mistakes, even ones we have no idea are mistakes. Seems like we have to be on top of it all the time when the thief only has to pounce once.

That said, I'm glad to see you'll be sticking around and are going to go after it. I wish you well in this. This is as good a time as any to take things up a few notches.

goodness you're buying up so much steem the price is stubborn to go down =) almost 139k SP @_@ deep

With the stolen steem experience, most including myself may have just given up. Instead you push harder and put in more commitment ! awesome to you man !

btw you might consider dlive 0% as dtube get 25% bene reward from your post. you can manually distribute youtube content on steemit like what you did even automate the posting via steempress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13