Energetic at work, they're great co-workers.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Family at work, they are very great and strong to take several obstacles in every job. I am beside them every day and see how they work. they are good people, full of love for everyone and I admit it. the photo that night we met and I want to remember it again and I haven't gone far for a few days now.

IMG-20181108-WA0003.jpg

They are hardworking and responsible for their jobs. we often find a dead end, it's very sad but we continue to find solutions and always together to discuss.

IMG-20181108-WA0002.jpg

I want to see them walk and keep smiling. the meaning of friendship can never collapse and it is very difficult for some people to fix it. the day I did not share the results of my shooting, I was busy with my work and working in the room was very boring. I feel happy to be able to see today and I hope I can wake up tomorrow to see the realm of real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29