I'm an Uncle! (and other stories)

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I didn't post my 4th day's beer challenge. My sister in law gave birth to a cute little girl and I spent all day at the hospital with my brother waiting for the birth and to see them! She's so tiny! 😍😍

In less happy news, today my car broke down after dropping the stem cells of the umbilical cord blood and stem cells at the Public Stem Cell Bank of Papanikolaou General Hospital (which by the way is built in a great location, just outside of Thessaloniki). The starter has a problem and it will get fixed tomorrow. Well, cars break from time to time so no biggie.

I'm not fit to make a beer challenge right now, due to exhaustion, so it will have to wait for tomorrow (I hear you say "We don't care" :P )

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71