I wish I could return back to those days

in #life5 years ago

My car stopped around 50 meters away from school gate. Due to safety measures the car is not allowed around the school premises. My daughter started running towards the school gate. She was running because the school gate will be shut down within short time as the morning assembly is about to start.

I saw my daughter was standing in the assembly and following her teacher instructions. Immediately, I went 25 years back to my school days where I did the same thing. Time flies so fast! I wish I could go those days again.

I know it’s not possible but enjoying my wishes within my daughter. Sharing some assembly pictures with you all. Hope you will enjoy.

image

image

image

All the pictures were captured using my iPhone 6+

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75