Please help nominate me for Best Fetish Photographer!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

2018-Fetish-Awards-1024x643.jpg

A year ago you helped make something happen that I never thought was possible. Through your help, I won Best Fetish Photographer at the 2nd Annual Fetish Awards!

I'm here to ask for your help again.

The Fetish Awards have two-tier voting and we're in the first tier right now, which is the Nomination Phase.

Please follow the directions below to help out!

  1. Click here: http://fetishawards.com/stage1-nominations/
  2. Under "Best Fetish Still Photographer" put: Dirk Hooper @dirkhooper
  3. Thank YOU!

STAGE 1 – NOMINATIONS run from May 03rd – June 15th.

Thank you for your help! It is deeply appreciated. And follow me here on Steemit to see my work!



All images are copyright 2018 by the Fetish Awards.

If you enjoyed this article, please give me a comment, an upvote, or a resteem! I'll share more of what you love the most.


Follow me: @DirkHooper

Sort:  

Hopefully you will get that !!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28