More about Donatelloclub.eu and myself

in #life5 years ago

Dear music and dance lovers.
I have been promoting language, music and dance events in London since 2003 but I have been living here since 1990. I started Donatello Club online community back in May 2009.

Bitcoin back then was not that popular. I already had this idea of using a proper plastic card in order to promote music, language, dance and fitness events.

People would use Donatello Club Card at selected language, dance classes, events, workshops and nightclubs in order to receive some sort of discounts.

Now the plastic version is no longer used although there are many people who hold a special card (no expiry date - limited edition), the vintage card.

WP_20181008_001[1].jpg

Donatello Club digital card has replaced the old plastic card. It is a concept, marketing tool, lifetime membership, account upgrade and unit for contest rewards.

Please feel free to share your music, videos and events on https://Donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!


I have been working very hard in my life even if it doesn't always seem like that. I like to share a 30 year old picture of me when I was in the Italian navy which I left with the rank of sergeant.

donatello navy.jpg


I also like to share a dance video, one of my favourite ones.


Don't forget to keep fit!


When I want to relax, I pick up my guitar and start playing.

Thank you for reading!

Please upvote and share if you like the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80