Steemit. Why did you leave me?

in #life6 years ago

Now I know what a heroin addict feels like. My god steemit, don't you ever leave me again. So it appears we are getting back to a bit of normal goings as the witnesses get their nodes in order. It was interesting to watch how the SBD price was changing up and down even though obviously steemit was down. Many things still go on around here that I have no idea how they work, but they just do , or don't . So welcome back you crazy bunch. I am going to try and finish up a @steemstem post today as it has been to long since I did on because of my own laziness and that got me in trouble so time to redeem myself as it were.

Sort:  

I didn't even realise Steemit went down?

I get it. I'll bitch about some of the things going on here and decide to take a break....then, I come right back 😁

penis

The man, who couldn't get his steemit fix :)

That's funny because I was pacing around the apartment, feeling so lost! It's a bit like when my microwave broke before :)

Lol. I know that feeling to. HOW WILL I EAT NOW?

hahaha that's it exactly @doomsdaychassis 😎

I really hope you choke on a whole barrel of dicks.

That image has never crossed my mind till now.

we gotta get you out of negative rep man

Couldn't agree more!

I've not been flagged for a while so I think there's a truce or something going on.

Bot vote your posts. Their big SP will bring you up faster

Not sure I can, I need SBD.

Oh

More people need to understand that printing money is not a good idea, even if someone has the capabilities to do so

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 78.70%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.15

Congratulations @doomsdaychassis! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80