Welcome to puppy training!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6696.JPG

Tonight is the night! Puppy training begins!

I don't know who is more excited. Our daughter, or our new puppy (who is just really high on life at the moment🙃).

No matter, for tonight I shall find out. Or rather, I would - except Merlin (the puppy in question) isn't invited. It's a two-legs only show, I guess to explain to everybody how things are going to work etc.

And now I think about it, given that puppy will not be present, I'm not actually sure my daughter will attend either. Getting a bit late, school night...

It will probably just be me now I think about it.

Oh well, it should be fun and I'm sure I'll learn something!

For those of you who missed my post on Saturday, here is another picture of Merlin:

IMG_6717.JPG

My daughter said on Saturday (the day we got him) that it was the best day of her life. You should have seen her. I wish everyone could be so happy.


May all beings be happy.

Pictures by @drwom

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

drwom.png

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

Good parent to get her a dog; it obviously means a great deal to her. A great way to learn to give and receive love - most dogs give love so easily.

Thanks :-)

So beautiful writing .
I appreciate your blog.

That's exciting! I'm sure your daughter can't wait for the first day that she'll be there with Merlin. It's always amazing to see when a child is happy about something and I wish that every person (including adults) could be that happy about things like these :)
Have fun today!

Ahh well I'm sure they'll have fun on the first day of actual puppy preschool XD

goatsig

I'll let you know on Thursday!

Nice post.. Have a good day...

Please Stop - @ritue

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.60% and Bot: 2.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Very nice post and happy day my friend.. 😉 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78