Random thoughts #1

in #life6 years ago

TFW, when u cant, afford not to post ( but you need to eat)
But you don't really have anything exciting going on to post about.

Having said that, I'm working on vulnerabilities #4, but it's a little bit more thoughts on paper than an actual post that will help people. so i need to go through it, add to it, format it etc.

For now, I'll just try to keep my motivation levels up.

Had my 2nd psych appointment yesterday. Was given homework.
But yeah, I'll maybe do a post about that too.
Just worried that by copying out the questions, I may trigger the cheetah, even though it will only be 20% copy, 80% original (at a guess )

Sort:  

i love the banner at the end of the post! you keep improving more and more every day!

thnks. its an old one i used to use a lot, pre the sunset pics. i just forgot about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79