Life Is Harder Than Past

in #life6 years ago

We do not know the fight for life. Winning success rate is too much, leaving labor and patience. He must have gained an education discipline.

Can not I be successful without suffering in my life? Is it necessary for someone to be rude to the ringleader for something alive? Of course not. A man alone will be a tougher test. The person to whom this motel is exposed must be disciplined. Because the situation of the enemy is excessive. For a disciplined cell shape, chances of success are difficult. Also the comfort factors will stay one night. Likewise, probability is also temporary.


Source

The important thing is that such opportunities and lack of life are not worth opening or closing them. Because all the assets of this world will not be permanent. The feelings of people who are permanent. Well, they are running out or disappearing over time.

Today, I do not know where a small personal development like security comes from. Perhaps it is my dream to teach myself. I am not at a show or in Korea. I know people who never match them. I want to continue thinking about it with the lady. This is a magical mass I'm dealing with. I want to escape thinking twenty-four hours a day, get away from thinking, be busy with words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87