What would you do?

in #life6 years ago

"What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?"- Dr. Robert Schuller.

image.png


I Feel Blessed!

The question today is quite simple and straight to the point: "WHAT WOULD YOU ATTEMPT TO DO IF YOU KNEW YOU COULD NOT FAIL?"image.png
Think about it and you will be able to understand how far you are willing and ready to go for that thing you believe in. Ideas are never enough in the pursuit of a successful life, work needs to be done to make ideas count. Take your task head-on with a belief that you will not fail.
Make the world a better place for someone today!

Image 1 2,

Sort:  

People are so scared to try. I rather try and fail than not trying. Risk taking are for successful people. If you don't try you won't know your capabilities.

The attitude that is not afraid to fail is what we all need and the minute we live with that understanding, we start recording the wins of our lives.
Stay awesome!

I will build a legacy that will last for eternity. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic

I like that and I am waiting to see you start from where you stand. Talking about it means you have what it takes to go despite the fear of the unknown.
Stay awesome!

This question is huge and simple at the same time. It depends on ones readiness in mind to do the needful for a change. I can say i will do this or that but what is my mindset to overcome any opposition no matter the cost. The challenge should push us harder to succeed and be consistent and rise back up no matter how many times we fall.

This question is huge and simple at the same time. It depends on ones readiness in mind to do the needful for a change

That there is a mind that understands that, there is no impossibility in anything the minute we put our hearts into it. Challenges are seasonings to the soup of life as we journey through.
Stay awesome!

What will I attempt if I knew i would not fail.. All a lot of things coming to my mind but I think I will try to build in me a person that won't be scared to try anything i desire even if there is a chance of failure.
Nice inspirational question friend.

Good plan and I believe you can do that right now because, it doesn't matter what the time is ticking about, you just got to a realization you can do anything.
Stay awesome!

Lord knows that I would do a whole lot more! Fear of the unknown is a bitch!

You should start from where you are to make that move now, thinking about it means there is still time to look that fear of the unknown dead in the eyes and call it's bluff.
Stay awesome!

True sir! Thanks for this...love you

keep trying......and "keep steeming".....hehehehhe :)

Hmmmm very wonderful question @ejemai; in the sense that this question is heavily pregnant with the issues of life. Anyway, my answer is, I will go round the universe fishing souls for HIM - The Almighty God, and I know it is profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99