Steemians who got an animated gif gift from @elgeko

in #life6 years ago (edited)

During last days I made some 3D animation with the Steem logo and then I ended up making tiny little personalized animation loops as gift for some Steemians . I won´t post them all here, that would be too much but here are some of my animations for Steemians I like. Most of them I meet in voice-chat at Steemspeak on Discord and we have a lot of fun nearly every day. Thank you all, for making me laugh and cry.

@fyrstikken

fyrwhale.gif

@eaglespirit

eagleSpirirtgif.gif

@steemitQA

steemitQA2.gif

@surfermarly

smarley.gif

@instructor2121

instructOR.gif

@whatsup

whatsup1.gif

Sadly that GIF file format has only a 1-BIT hardcuted masc as transparency without any antialiasing. Looks definetely better in nightview background colorscheme.

Hope you like it and don´t forget to vote for witnesses
fyrst-witness-smallerFS.gif

100% original content
elgeko4.gif

Sort:  

Niiice animations man!! i like most the one from @fyrstikken...

What program did you used? after affects??

i used to make some animations for steem users too!!

I used cinema4d software. Its cool to surprise friends with a little animation as friendship reward.

Thanks so much bro I love my animated Gif!

Thank you.

Hi @elgeko, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @surfermarley doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @surfermarly ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14