If You Have Nothing Good To Say, Don't Say Anything!!

in #life6 years ago

Mabuhay #esteemians! Hope everyone here in the Philippines is safely home after the storm.

*"If you have nothing good to say don't say anything". *

Easy to speak but hard to practice, right?

Lessons were learned, Spoken words are powerful. It may make you or break you. Be careful what comes out from your mouth. I am a soft-hearted person so I make it sure to speak words that won't hurt others. But human as we are, sometimes we can't control our emotions which lead to saying bad and hurtful words. But just like some people say, we need to express the feelings we have to lighten up the burdens we carry inside. Some would jokingly say that keeping the anger would will lead to heart attack, lol! So shout it and speak it out!

image

So I cannot promise to speak sweet words all the time, but I will do my best to control or never say anything that can hurt my neighbors! 😂


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Da hu? Hehe

blog ra na chel, hehe.. neighbors in general ra na, means those people who surround us..hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17