slaughter the ox

in #life6 years ago

Dear friend of steemians!

on this occasion I want to share the atmosphere of the slaughter place of the cow, where the cow slaughter is around me.

here are some pictures I have captured.


image


the image I have captured is the image I took at the time of the completion of the process of beef hay.

selling and buying beef became customary for the people of Aceh and the whole of Indonesia in the pre-Ramadan and other big days.


image


I immortalized the image while I was at the location and I captured the image with my smartphone.


image


Thank you

Sort:  

Postingan yang sangat bagus

Terimakasih kawan

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15