My Digital Lifestyle Day| BLISS! Y.O.L.O!

in #life5 years ago

Yesterday was somewhat a very eventful day

Not only did I manage to get a bit of work done, but also managed to enjoy my own company. Which hasn't happened in a couple of weeks. What can I say, sometimes the Steem price makes me a little grumpy! Especially when I have to sell some to make things happen in the real life. Cause you know, surviving is pretty hard sometimes.

20190810_143204.jpg

On a lighter note, I might have spent some yesterday to just take care of me. Believe it or not, some of my best moments are just when I sit at my fave cafe, have a coffee & samosa as I listen to some of my fave music as I work. Yesterday was that kind of day.

20190810_143314.jpg

This cafe may not have the best of views, but it certainly has some fresh air! When I sit outside, which is on most days where I sit, I enjoy the fresh breeze on my skin so much. Which is kind of weird because I hate the breeze at home.

20180920_092539.jpg

Also, these are some of the latest buildings on my side of the city. Pretty modern compared to what we have out there in other towns. I think Nairobi is really catching up with the rest of the world when it comes to infrastructure. Very Impressive.

20180920_092527.jpg

On most days I try to have at most 2 cups of coffee. Yesterday I had one and used the rest to get myself a bottle of wine. It felt pretty damn good at the moment, but as always, it seemed like a very bad decisions spending money I cannot afford to spend like that. But oh well, YOLO they said?

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE!

Happy Sunday Homies, Keep on Steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86