EMBRACE THE MIRACLE STAY TRUE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

567B356C-AF79-42F9-B8AC-0217448FCFC7.jpeg
I was walking with some friends in one of the a huge property development of Johor Bahru Malaysia, found this corner with smiling and welcoming miniature of little budha displays.

The words .. embrace the miracle - stay true catches my attention.

It reminded me of how many friends I have.

You may wonder I point this out here.

I can only count my true friends. Yes I don’t have many, becuase I like to be with people who are real.

IN BUSINESS
Many of my contractors- over pass me.
Stealing my clients.

WITH MY STAFF
They take brive money from customers- Meaning, instead clients pay more service, instead my staff do the service but did not record the sale.

HONESTLY I have gone true the hard times
In business, in friendship, in relationship

But I alaways remember, NO MATTER HOW PEOPLE WILL HURT ME, I AM TRUE TO MYSELF AND I AM TRUE TO THOSE TRUE TO ME TO

ARE YOU TRUE?

We are living in life full of messery, if we are not strong enough, to overcome it, a little hatred, failures dissatisfaction, dissapointments can kill us.

** I TREAT EACH DAY AS IT IS MY LAST**

I am a friend, if you like to connect with me. @elvielins
4235D182-C5AF-4171-9A2B-DEDA3A4A7F72.gif

Sort:  

"I treat each day as it is my last"

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@elvielins nice post , this reminds me my school days when teachers teaches about

" honesty is the best policy "

& Tells a Story to every children in the class room - this is that Story .

Finding True Friends in this World is Kind of Difficult these Days.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04