#Food Is An Ingredients That Bring Us Together

in #life6 years ago

My Dear Friends,

I taught of sharing this colourful food images that I have capture during our last night in Phuket Thailand.


For many years, our good friend John living in Phuket. He was not with the wife I knew. However, the new wife were seems a nice person.

John's life is very interesting to me.

He meet his ex-wife new partner and was also the ex- boyfriend of his current wife.

After a few beers at Nai Harn Beach, we decided to have dinner together.

This is where..

Food is an ingredients to bring us together.

Better Ingredients, brings better food.

We use to call John ( Rich man John ).

John knows good food.

I have been into expensive restaurant in the world but the restaurant in Phuket was special.


Started with an appetisers. Duck liver serves in a very creative way.


Medium rare Tenderloin with salad serves on a wooden board. This is John's food.


This is seabass fish serves with sauted vegetables inside the pot.

This was my food and John new wife.

Markus and Robbie order this,


Beef Hamburger.

Huge beef burger. I can see it was delicious as the food were all gone.

After main course, John order

3 Kinds of Cheeses serve with bread crackers.

What is my point sharing you this food images?

I wanted you to be inspired of those colourful.

Perhaps, you maybe restaurant owner, who needs inspiration.

Perhaps, you are a chef and looking for some food design.

I really like the way how it was presented to us.

I hope this brings you to be creative the next time.

Thank you for reading.

Would you like to join me on steemit.com? Post your blog too on steemit using worspress plugin calledsteempress.

If you like to read about how you make money using steempress plugin, CLICK HERE

My steemit username is elvie lins.

#food

#travel

#foodphotography

#streetphotography




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://elvielins.com/2018/07/13/food-is-an-ingredients-that-bring-us-together/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17