Do you believe the horoscope works?

in #life6 years ago

Interesting question, right? In any case, the horoscope is a very interesting thing. It's something that to many people means a daily routine because it is read in the morning with coffee, or in the evening before bedtime. We, people, are relatively superstitious, so definitely such things can mean a lot to us. Of course, we are different. Some people believe in such things more, and others somehow less.

20180531_070507.jpg

The horoscope is something that is supposed to predict the future or at least the approximate future of each individual horoscope signs. We are born under different symbols, which depends on the date on which we came to this world. Probably this is crystal clear to all, so I will not discuss it more how it works. Anyway, there are people who are somewhat better known to the stars and horoscopes, because there is a real science for all this if we are to start exploring it. People have done a lot in this field and it is right that they are trying to disguise these secrets, as they can really reveal something interesting.

20180531_070514.jpg

When I was younger, and checking the worldwide news online, my first thing to do, when I came online, was to check the daily horoscope. At that point, I believed it quite a lot. Was it always true? Not really. But in every horoscope, I found a thing or two with which I could relate. Now I'm not so sure. I didn't check it for a while. But why not today, it's not too late... :)

20180610_084347.jpg

So back to my first question - do you believe in the mystery of a horoscope, or not?

Photos made by me, and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

I think the horoscope is fun and it is made to cover a lot of area. I would never make any life decisions on it. I believe in physics, and I do know the moon effects us because it moves the tides and we are water.

Interesting... About the moon effects. My friend told me, that her parents are fasting during the moon cycles (on the day of full moon, crescent moon, new moon..). As I was told, they lost a lot of kilos that day. And I'm really starting to believe there is something on that... Maybe I will really give it a try. Did you ever heard, or tried something like this?

No I never heard of that one, but I bet it will work. Sounds like a good plan.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T19:07:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 675.26/800.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice post friend

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73