My Favourite Morning Drink - 30 days Challenge

in #life6 years ago (edited)

2Q==(1).jpg

Well am back again for the #challenge30days. It's been fun so far - I only have two previous entries becaues of my schedule but I've definitely enjoyed reading other people's posts. Thank you once again @dragosroua.

My favourite morning drink may come as a surprise to some who are familiar with my obsession for chocolates. In the morning after my morning ritual I usually sit back and have some toasted bread (my most common breakfast) over... Water!

Yes, Water. I like tea but I don't take it nearly as I drink water in the morning. I drink lots of water so sometimes am pretty full for something else.

I don't necessarily drink water because it's healthy or the right thing to do, I just do it because am used to it and I like it. Water they say, is life afterall.

So there you have it guys. I hope my entires will be a bit more consistent from here on.

Sort:  

it's great.. !

wow .. its cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30