Cottage Life - Chillin

in #life6 years ago

3b5eea79-beaf-46be-adb2-289d3d891899.jpeg


The wife and I just got home from celebrating a friend's 30th birthday - flew the drone for a good 3 hours - getting really comfortable with this thing. lots of dope shots - here we are getting ready to take the boat out.

Got home about 30 minutes ago. Had a quick shower and charged my phone - Now we're back in the car and headed to pick up our niece so we can take her to a comic book convention. Anyway - gotta run.

Much love
Be Excellent To Eachother
E.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wooohuuu 💃🏻💃🏻your on steepshot tooo... Also you can add upto 20 hash-tags 😁

That's a cool dock you have for your boat.

It's a friends cottage - lol this place is far outside of my price range right now. Soon!!

Sir, i am still on the blacklist of [buildawhale]. I am ready to hand-over the fake @karltaylor. He will confess in front of any community if you want. I've told him that I've been blacklisted because of his activity on this platform. It was my badluck that i've shared this platform with him.

I am getting this kind of messages on my posts.
[[[[[[[[[
This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

Spam
Plagiarism
Scam or Fraud

]]]]]]]]]

The shots are stunning... Three hours well spent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06