WHATEVER YOU DO IN LIFE - DO IT WITH THIS LEVEL OF PASSION

in #life6 years ago (edited)


"DO GOOD. DIE GREAT"


So yeah I'm just sitting here editing a video for you guys. Got a playlist rolling on youtube - Got a good flow going. Lots getting done. Then a song comes on. Everytime It comes on I drop everything and give the video / artist the attention they deserve.

Here we have one of my favorite musicians. Jesse Stewart - who won a contest being ran by the team behind The Trailer Park Boys- Bubbles even makes an appearance at 3:39.

If you've never heard of him do yourself a favor and watch this video. Take it in. Look at what is being revealed. You're seeing a man's soul. The pure energy surging through the screen will give you chills. 10/10 - This is good music.

I might be wrong but I'm pretty sure no matter who you are you'll appreciate this performance for what it is. Raw. Art. There's just something about it. All of his work really. If you like this I suggest listening to "Cold Beer" that's another killer track. Watch the video / give it a listen - I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Even the way his hand trembles at the end as he tries to take a drink.

So yeah if you've got a dream or a passion you better be going after it / doing it like Mr. Marauder - Other wise. What's the fucking point? Any way - breaks over. I'm back to the hustle.

Just wanted to share.

Be Excellent to each other

Get some!

E.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77