DTube Snap #2 Ended Up In Random Hair Saloon! (sh*t)

in #life6 years ago


This type of micro-vlog was designed in order to encourage Steemians to try & become a content creator in DTube community

The sole purpose of it is to try & add any kind of value (you can think of) in a video that isn't longer than 1 minute

The rest of the rules:

Vlog should be recorded on mobile phone
It shouldn't be edited
Uploaded from mobile as well
No longer than 60 seconds (as mentioned)

I think this is a great idea to motivate people to maybe break some illusive fears they posses, what a better way than start vlogging on a decentralized platform? You can earn some digital assets in the process as well :P

The purpose of my micro-vlog today is to inform you on a particular event from my lifestyle. Do you have anything to share with us, anything funny that happened to you?

Make sure to do it! :) I always love to watch a good DTube Snap... oh and yeah, make sure to mention me @enjoyinglife so I can support you!

By the way my precious hair is gone :( Need to learn from my mistakes so I can act proactively next time!

Have a beautiful day beautiful humans! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loving your DtubeSnap man!!

Keep it going:)

Appreciate the comment my man ;) The feeling is mutual... I'll continue to produce 1 snap daily!

You’re most welcome 🙏

Have a wonderful weekend man :)

Nah man... haha
but one good thing: you are looking some years younger

^^

I like your dtube-snap also my friend :)

Lol

but one good thing: you are looking some years younger

Exactly my reaction... thanks for the support bud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85