Almost Got Locked Up

in #life5 years ago (edited)

So this fucked up situation happened yesterday...

I was working on main square.

The location change felt amazing for me, working on fresh air and the sun... life was beautiful

I was truly appreciating those little things.

Focusing my mind inside, breathing deeply... trying to activate my backbone

Everything was perfect, pretty much.

I wasn't bothered by anyone around me... Even though thousands of people are constantly crossing there, I grounded myself and asked mother for the shield

Beautiful green shield.

Everything was great...

Until I've seen it. I realized that around 20 people younger than me are trying to rip pigeons legs of... so afterwards they let him go around and laugh at him

Not only that, they tried to volley kick pigeons and thought that was super cool... they were full of themselves

I do understand I should not let things get to me emotionally, but they did. I couldn't stand it...

In the middle of my work, I lost it and stopped working. I told them: Leave the pigeons alone, please. I don't want to argue... just leave them alone.

They acted like they will do it, but soon as I went round the corner and couldn't see clearly - they tried to volley kick one of them

That shit seriously boiled me... It was over

I yelled 1 more time at the strongest and tallest guy in the squad, I said: Hey bald guy, leave the pigeons alone!

He was mumbling something so I couldn't hear him good but he was trying to stand up to me. I wasn't bothered by that as I only wanted pigeons to enjoy their lives...

And it happened again, I saw him trying to start shit once again... that's when shit really got serious

I grabbed a crowbar fast as I could and started going towards them... I completely lost it and stop doing my job

They realized shit got serious and they weren't feeling comfortable about it.

But they continued to give me the attitude

So I focused the strongest from the crew, so called gang leader

I told him: Why you wanna hurt the pigeons, why you wanna kill them?

He replied saucy: So.

Obviously I didn't let that shit trigger me, but I continued: I am ready to go to jail for these pigeons, I am ready to die here... right now, you are not aware of it

So I proceeded to ask: How would you feel if I hit you with this crowbar in the leg, would it feel good?

Mixed emotions got back to me... one semi-older guy was crossing nearby, he got shocked by my question... I asked: Are you on the pigeons side or on their side?

He said: I'm right there in the middle. I guess like whole world is: Standing right in the middle bothering their business being unable to stand for what is right*

So I showed him the thumb up and basically fucked him off. I was really fucking rebellious yesterday...

I continued giving the monologue to these guys, explaining them my experience opposed to theirs and how they should be careful who they fuck with

I told them you never got truly beaten up, cause you never ended up in hospital unable to move and eat... My words left marks in their head

At that point of time, me and they knew, there will be no more damage done to pigeons...

So I slowly backed off, with my crowbar...

Just in case, I hit the floor with crowbars so all the pigeons flew away, I just don't trust people... at least majority of them

Eventually they flew around me in gratitude but I told them: move away from here, these people are not normal

So they flew away high high on the nearby building. Happy ending.

My reactions were maybe out of line... But I'm always ready to stand up for GAIA. Always...

Don't fuck with GAIA people. At least not in front of me... At least while I'm identified with my EGO, just a bit

Cause I'm not rational. I feel too much, I care too much. Without GAIA there would be no you...

The fact that we are most advanced species in the universe, so we have mind - doesn't mean shit.

That only means we should do our best in order to protect our mother, but we are failing miserably... Day by day, destroying it just for the dollars

Shit gets on my nerves seriously... to see young people being so violent, trying to kill out of fun... thinking its fun, laughing at it

When in reality they are just being led by their demons, unable to realize it. As well, in reality they are nothing but a bunch of little bitches...

Since there was 20 of them and they did nothing against a single crowbar. The tougher you get, gentler you become... that's a fact

So drop your fake manliness aside, you can't trick me. Ready to die...

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Well done! I'm very fond of pigeons. They're such fascinating little things. I often give out to people for kicking them and just get told to eff off;) Perhaps I should follow your crowbar act;)

I see that you chooses to be brave and take responsibility to protect them who are weaker. I think that very noble!

I don't like pigeons because they do shit on my car but still I respect them as animals and part of the world.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.154 which ranks you at #3228 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3232).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71