My Baby Kitten + How To Delete Facebook!

in #life5 years ago

WTF Is This Post?

Totally unrelated shit in my title, I'm aware of it. I don't even know what am I doing, writing this post... I should go to sleep.

But if you are a PRO Steemian, you can create a post out of whatever you encounter on your life path. Basically, when life gives you lemons - make a STEEM post.

Just felt like sharing this crucial information cause I've seen lot of people being convinced how they removed their FB when in reality all they did was deactivate it.

This is something different, this procedure removes your Crapbook for good. Yaay!

By the way this is my most beautiful kitty in the world, unbelievable beauty right?

34672392_2057824391099200_3142373329894113280_o.jpg

Found this picture after a long time and just needed to store it somewhere safe.

What a better way than do it on the immutable chain of blocks? Nothing tastes good like sweet taste of decentralization baby!!! :)

My Facebook is going down soon so need to start transitioning.

Got no time to handle it to a fucking centralized media that profits of my ass while I'm not earning shit... So yeah, time has come for me to go fully decentralized. Fuck you Facebook.

In case you are wondering how to delete FB:

Tap Main Menu at the top right of any Facebook page.
Scroll down and tap Settings.
Scroll down to the Your Facebook Information section and tap Delete Your Account and Information.
Enter your password and tap Submit.

source

DANGER

You mustn't enter your Facebook for 15 days after scheduling the deletion. If you do it, you'll have to restart the whole process! Dirty tactics, huh? What can you do - life is like that. Lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

“when life gives you lemons - make a STEEM post.”

Love it brother haha. And what a cute kitten! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I've been off Facebook for a few months but only deactivated my account. I've had no urge to go back... And the couple times I logged back in I was beyond frustrated with the ads and just bs crap content within about 30 seconds 😂 not missing it, but loving Steemit!
Also, I enjoy your smoke vids (I don't smoke but do enjoy edibles now and again) and also give 👍 👍 to the teaching power of many plants, MJ included!
Adorable kitten. Have a great weekend.

Xx ToL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15