New Adventure

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The moment when you are too tired & fucked up to write anything constructive

Been travelling all night, slept in the bus & my body got kinda sore

Made sure to stretch myself asap & hurried up to catch the boat for the Island of Brac

Going to do some psychedelics here so I can find some answers to the long forgotten questions...

Lets just say it's closely intertwined with ayahuasca

Detailed analysis & observation coming soon

Now I need that rest in term of quality sleep & nice fruit fast!

Wish me luck & blessings!

By the way, I ate one of the highest frequency foods today:


Dried figs, in case you didn't know one of the best legitimate body alkalizers

On the other hand, they have so much prana it can be hard to handle sometimes :p

So even though I had a sluggish start I'm recuperating myself great & should be ready for the trip!

Going offline now, ENJOY the beautiful LIFE :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ enjoyinglife, looks good there.
Healthy food and the sea, that's it.
Rest are and enjoy nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25