Strongest Super-Smoothie I Ever Made

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Currently I'm on a remote island living that minimalist lifestyle...

Obviously, I'm fighting some of the habits I developed in the city and one of them is constant overeating due to emotional troubles etc.

Some of the days, I'm just stuck with wild plants and a banana or two I manage to buy in the local grocery.

This way of living life has many benefits and you can feel the body getting cleaner & stronger on a daily basis.

One thing that is fucking me heavy, are parasites in the colon I can feel craving all kind of BS regularly. That's why I decided with strong intention to get rid of them.

Some of the symptoms of parasites in the gut:

Binge-eating, craving sugars, craving meat & cheese, anxiety, low energy, laziness, fogginess, weakness, numbness etc.


Me and my friend are bombarding each other with super-smoothies filled with super-foods and wilds plants straight from the Earth. Soon as we harvest plants, we put them in the blender in order so the life force energy (Prana) gets preserved and allocated in our bio-machines.

smuti.jpg

Yesterday,

I broke the fast with this meal (breakfast) and I started flying almost instantly. After posting it to local group where I reside lot of people triggered cause they couldn't believe things like this can be absorbed.

I can assure you with certainty it can. I'm ingesting this kind of smoothies for years and as a matter of fact, majority of this plants work in synergy and boost each others efficacy.

Ingredient List:

  • Dandelion leaves
  • Fennel
  • Young Nettle
  • Raspberry leaves
  • Parsley
  • Mint
  • Mangel
  • Ashwagandha
  • Maca powder
  • Matcha tea
  • Tulsi
  • Triphala
  • Chlorella
  • Brahmi gotu Kola
  • Brahmi Bacopa Monnieri
  • Ginger powder
  • Activated Charcoal
  • Wheat grass
  • Moringa
  • 2 Lemons
  • 2 ripe Bananas
  • Solar powered Water

gruit.jpg

This is probably the longest ingredients list you've seen in your life. It took me hours to count down all of them...

Most likely you won't have all these super-foods in your cabinet and that's perfectly normal. The catch is, you can harvest these wild plants yourself and combine it with super-foods you have... add just a bit of fruit for the taste.

You'll see how your life is instantly changing... and be aware, parasites inside of you will start to scream. At that point of time, there is no help rather than mechanically fight them with your mind.

After some time you should efficiently eliminate them and experience life if a new, more profound way.

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ.gif

Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.122 which ranks you at #3076 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 36 places in the last three days (old rank 3112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow, that sounds amazing!!!! I'm sure you feel awesome after it - what does it taste like? I now have a craving for a super green smoothie.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98