How Will I Make DTube Great (and everyone else)

in #life6 years ago


This is a reply to @nathanmars.

Greetings brother, I hope you'll find the time to observe my video. This is coming straight from the heart, and if you don't recognize value in this - don't worry! Nothing will ever stop me at doing the things I truly enjoy & love to do

Healing is my path since youngest of ages and I honestly feel I can change the world by healing myself properly & sharing it step by step on blockchain. Throughout the years I was unsure as to where will I document all my findings but that search is finished. STEEM blockchain is my safe-house or Utopia, call it however you want - and it will have the right to contain all the exclusive & long forgotten knowledge I obtained & am still obtaining to this very day

Even if you look at my natal chart : 13.10.1992. = 111 = A man sent by God, a healer (that's what ancient cultures say at least)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.706 which ranks you at #4952 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 4969).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks guys, appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66