What Is The Saddest Thing In Life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What is the saddest thing in life?
Is it not having opportunity?
Or missing opportunity?
I ask, what is the saddest thing in life?
Is it the inability to meet with opportunity?
To me the saddest thing in life,
Is not having opportunity.
To me the saddest thing in life,
Is not missing opportunity.
To me the saddest thing in life,
Is not the inability to meet opportunity.
So according to me the saddest thing in life,
Is not being prepared
When opportunity come knocking.
The inability to grab it;
Because you are not prepared,
As you watch it fritters away.

So how prepared are you when opportunity comes knocking at your door?
And also how prepared are you for the second coming of Christ Jesus.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07