HELLO STEEMIT: It’s Been a While #LifeUpdate

in #life6 years ago (edited)

7263ED77-9B49-4592-8D52-F783BC6EBDF7.jpeg

Did you miss me? :)

These past few months, all I’ve been knowing is work, health, and travel. Initially, I decided to stop posting on Steemit in order to focus on what is more important — I didn’t expect that it will take me months before posting a new one (this post)!!! Anyhow, it was an eventful break as I finally stepped up and performed my job so well.

D901B088-52AA-4F18-8CDC-8CB2DCEBCFC5.jpeg

I’m not bragging, okay? Hahaha!

One of the reasons why I had an extended absence on Steemit is that I had a few travels with family (El Nido) and friends (Hong Kong). They were truly one of my favorite travels ever though. It’s all fun and games until you see your hard-earned money vanish in front of you. LOL

E925AD22-E6D7-4375-8695-1688E022F1DE.jpeg

El Nido escapade with my homies.

B15A215B-2C2B-4F90-BB53-5F4BAB100ACD.jpeg

Fun times @ Hong Kong

I am really really really looking forward to posting more stuff here on Steemit. However, I still have a big focus on my career development (and health) — it is my #1 goal to be promoted (ehem, boss, ehem). In addition, I’m trying so hard to stay away from social media. Hence, I can’t guarantee if I’ll be able to post again anytime soon... But rest assured that I will be back!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T02:03:51
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1069.11/1600.00
Total Photos: 149
Total comments: 70
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow.. congrats doms.. tagal mu nawala ah...

Haha! Doms. :)) Ganun talaga, I had to find myself. Jk. 😂😂😂

dominic pangalan mu mali ba? LOL.. doms kasi tawag samin dito pag dominic eh.. hahahaha

Ang tagal ng pagbabalik ha! Welcome back!

Thanks, bes. But bye again. Haha. Keep up the good work here, master! :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Happy to see you're back here on the platform @epicdominic! Awesome job on your Q1 performance, keep it up! :)☺

Thank you! It feels good to post again after some time. 😂

Well atleast, we know that you're having a great time while out here. Enjoy your life and feel free to drop by anytime here whenever you can! Tagal mo nawala! Baka sa next update mo, ikaw na may ari ng company. AHAHHA

Congratulations @epicdominic! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87