Life and Fairness

in #life6 years ago

image

When our loved ones pass away we often say life isnt fair. We cry, we lower our heads, and say this is not fair they have left us. But let me tell you about life not being fair or rather that is the opposite.
I lost my mother today, she was 72, two weeks ago I lost my dad, he was 70. Life isn't fair that I lost them, but. If life isnt fair they wouldn't have been my parents. If life isnt fair they never would have met. If life isnt fair they never would have had or enjoyed thier grandchildren.If life isn't fair they wouldn't have had 47 years of marriage. If life isn't fair I wouldn't have all these memories and moments that we shared. If my life and there life isn't fair than I don't what is, nor what would I ever want to know. Life isn't fair and that's what makes it so great. Cause in the end we appreciate the ones we loved and the time we spent together. I miss u mom and dad, I know your here looking over me and your granddaughter. We love you and will never forget you. I won't and never will say goodbye, but rather , will see later. Love You.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

If life isnt fair they never would have had or enjoyed thier grandchildren.
It should be their instead of thier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83