This life forced me to be strong

in #life5 years ago

image

From various endless problems
Incarnate into a beautiful mystery
All like skits ...

Allah SWT(God) …
I'm afraid of losing the people I love.
I'm afraid of losing their attention
I'm afraid of darkness & silence
if my life is still long
I want to do something for them

Although small & almost meaningless
But it is able to be remembered until the end of life
I even moved to another dimension
Time Elapsed

If only time ...
Can I turn it back ...
For a moment I will be silent there ...
and I contemplate what happened ……
Maybe….

image

image

image

This is my fault ...
Wrong where I was silent and silent ...
When you want my presence ...
Now time passes ...

Seconds that are blown away ...
The minute I spent ...
And the day I let run ...
Leave me alone ...

Follow Me @esteemsssj

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03