The Life of being an adult. ( Into the Real World )

in #life5 years ago

Good Day Steemians.


Today's blog is about being an adult and how i live in this world as one of them.

When i stop college at age 19 because of financial problems, i realized that i have to act and fast because i don't have money anymore, i have to find a job to support my living and my hobbies. So i applied to so many companies and luckily i landed one, i became a market researcher for a while in a very known company, yes i earned but the job their is seasonal so i know i have to find a back up plan because soon i will be leaving that company, so after 4 months i left that company because it's starting to slow down. i became jobless for half a year, and yeah i struggled a lot after i left because i have no more source of income.

35266428_1901193566614179_5030696220301983744_n.jpg

Me and my friends in the market research industry.


After half a year, luckily i landed another job as CAD Draftsman. I am a CAD Draftsman for 4 months already and still counting, but i will leave this job soon because of so many issues in the office.
It's hard to work in the office when there are toxic people, i know it's "childish" of me to react in such things but, i cannot work around toxic people, i asked for advice and they said "don't mind them, just leave them alone and be mature enough" but it involves me so how can i just leave it be, sooner or later i might punch someone because of their attitude. so maybe next month i will leave my job.

51545819_289907878586374_1364487539158679552_n.jpg

This is what i do in the Engineering Department, Developing New designs and improving qualities. the picture above is a plastic cup that we analyzed to make it more innovative.


And now i have to start finding a new job again, Man life sure is hard but is naturally like this, we have to struggle in order to survive, might luckily prosper in the future, i hope so.

I hope i can land a perfect job for me, that i wont need to leave anymore. it's hard being jobless today so wish me luck.

Credits to my friends who supported me and never leaved my back, @bisayangwonderer, Joseph Fabrique, Jrick Noynay and everyone else.

here's a video of us performing as thanks for reading my blog. i hope you guys will like it. Enjoy.

My band when i was still in college. We competed in the battle of the bands back in 2016.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16