Natural Habitat

in #life5 years ago

409EA6AA-BE68-4890-B5D5-E3841DBE57DA.jpeg

I’ve spend the first half of the day doing what I really enjoy in the summer; walking a lot and taking some pictures. I was a bit hungover in the morning, super tired and it is almost 30 degrees Celsius outside, and I went to a 10 kilometre walk around the city. I was dying for the first hour but once I got to the lake, there was a nice breeze and I cooled off in the water. I have plenty of pictures coming later today, but now I need to nap for a while!

Sort:  

That is a Lovely picture, and I agree on The love for photography 😉
And that looks like a wonderful envirement to take a walk in and capture things on camera. The heat tho... I understand that must have got to you.

Wish you a wonderful weekend and enjoy your walks and amazing pictures. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I do really like the heat, as long as there is moving air and a cool water source near. Have a great weekend!

I hear you there 😉👍
I love the heat as well, as long as there is a chance to cool off 😜
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72