Sunday Mood

in #life5 years ago

0924359D-B7AF-4DB5-9FA4-72E29EC84219.jpeg

I’ve spend the day pretty much chilling on the balcony, eating, drinking something hot and reading. It was a gorgeous day and even with a -7C outside, it’s warm on the balcony. It was so nice that I even fell asleep on my Fat Boy (a bean bag). Now when the sun is about to set, I’m back inside continuing the same thing.

3635CEBA-2398-4560-88C3-E9A4440A4F7B.jpeg

How is your Sunday going?

Sort:  

-7? I’d die in that weather. Anything less than 30 degrees is cold to me. :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don’t be dramatic, you’d just put on a lot of clothing and you’d be fine :)

Nope. You’d find me in a coffin made of ice.

I was out 2 times and I did long walk... but I did not feel I want get photos.
So soon next day and I can try more.

That is a picture of a peaceful day. I haven't seen bean bags in a long time. It is a shame, those things are brilliant.

Presently I'm eating cheese and crackers underneath a spider web of birthday party streamers. I can't complain.
20190303_115453.jpg

Sounds like a perfect sunday! I'm sitting on the train between Helsinki and Turku 🚝

How long does it take to get from Turku to your home on the island? I assume that is where you are headed.

It takes about 1,5 hours. We are renting a small flat in Turku during the winter months so today I'm gonna find myself some nice food and hang out in da city!

Routines. A lazy day. Driving the family to a mall and a conversation with a game shop clerk about games as the nascent form of art in the 21st century. Film was the dominant form of art in the 20th century.

Will you be watching the CS:GO game that is about to start any minute now?

I'm not much of a gamer, so no. I'm going to watch the news.

Good thanks :)

I've been cleaning and sitting in the sun on my balcony - super nice today!

Soon I will be leaving this balcony :( Even felt the pool water today as it looked tempted but is still way too cold!

Yuhh today was hard working day but I still have plans for my evening...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73