Today I babysitted tottler Sam again.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_8542.jpg


I hadn't seen him for a while.

It was tiring but awesome.

The little guy has become pretty big and has a ton of energy and it's hard for me to keep up!

But I did my best.

I read him a book and played with his favourite toys which are now cars.

My sister said I could put on a cartoon if it got to much for me to handle but in the end I managed without.

I can't believe how fast he's growing up since first writing about his birth here on Steemit.

Time flies indeed.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

You are right !
Sam has been a steem baby.
Soon we will see more from you guys.
I can’t wait to see your baby over steem.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely kid sam looks so smart like his father. May he live long eith blessings. @exyle this picture shows the lovely and unique relation between father and son.

kindly follow me @kumarvicky and support me friends...

after more than a month that I do not follow you here I find you do the baby sittter

A beautiful photo, my friend and you are right, Sam is already so big and his energy is increasing every day! Of course upbringing becomes more troublesome and I'm glad that you succeeded because children are the best thing that we have in this life and it's great! Well done! Thanks Mark

Such a handsome boy! He has grown a lot and I can imagine he has more energy than the energizer bunny!

hahaha nice! Just think soon he will be old enough to hold a controller....lol mario kart Sam? haha it is always fun going to my friends house and playing mario kart with their 6 year old. Maybe she is still 5, I can't remember. haha

I think it will be another 4 years before that happens! But would be cool indeed!

hahaha awesome!! :) Something to look forward to!

hi exyle....his hair are just like yours but different in colour.......beautiful guy i think

Haha, thanks!

kindly follow me @kumarvicky and support me friends...

ok.........you can also support me by following and upvoting

ha! that picture is priceless! howdy sir and good day to you on this fine Friday, as simple as it is...this is an excellent post!

I can't believe how fast he's growing up since first writing about his birth here on Steemit.

Me neither. I remember last time you showed him to us, he was just a little boy. Now he has grown sooo much since then. My niece is 2 years old and she is getting bigger and bigger. I wonder is Sam talking to you a lot? Are you having boy’s conversations? 😆

What a beauty of a child, @exyle. Look at his eyes and how big he is. Children grow up quickly and are a sign of how much time flies by. It's a good thing your job as a caregiver hasn't been so difficult for you, so you can learn for your family. Happy Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14